This is an initiative to bring together Members of Devanga community worldwide promoted by All India Devangar (Telugu) Welfare Association of Adyar, Chennai - India. ' Devangars ' living in India and overseas are welcome to become members in this initiative
  There will be two levels of Membership – Associate Members (AM) which will be free and Registered Members (RM) who will be paying fee of Rs. 500 to
S/B A/C NO: 1280101026058

(Please avoid cash transaction)

Membership Directory is open for all Members. List will have only the Names and City of the Member families. Detailed contact information like address, telephone number, or email address can be accessed only by RM’s. . Matrimonial announcements can be made but access to the information will be available only for RM’s.

There will be a feature for any RM to view the list including Matrimonial and be able to send a message to any other member..

     Modules of this site
  1. Member Directory.
  2. Send message to any other member (maximum of 5 per day).
  3. Matrimonial section.
  4. Announcements section (FREE).
  5. Related links - links to other resources that could be of help of our members.
  6. Contact Us - use this to communicate with us and give us feedbacks on improving this site.
     We thank Mr.Iggy of USA, promoter of, a global website for helping us to develop this website and offering a link to his website. The website has very useful information for travel overseas and also Matrimonial contacts.
  This website has been developed at the initiative and financial support of the following office bearers of Adyar Branch of All India Devangar (Telugu) Social Welfare Association, Tamilnadu, India in 2008/9 : Mrs.Chitraleka Shanmugham (President), Mr. A.Saravanan ( Committee Member), Mr.Bharathy (Treasurer), Mr.Ramanathan, Mr.B.Babu
  Adyar Branch in a meeting held on 09/09/2012 it was decided that website activities will be managed by a separate committee. On 07/04/2013 it was decided that following members will constitute the managing committee for website :
  1. Smt. Chitraleka Shanmugham – Hony. President
2. Shri. D. Saravanan – Hony. Vice President
3. Shri. V.Karthik – Hony. Secretary
4. Shri. B.Babu – Hony. Treasurer
5. Members - Ms.. K.N.Shanmugham, S.Natarajan, G.Ramanathan and K.Bharathy
  ( Ms. K.N.Shanmugham - 919444049311 /B.Babu 919840307939 ) will be the coordinators for website operations and maintenance. They will monitor the enrolment of new Members and coordination for effective functioning of the website.
copyright © 2008 by